2019 SCBA Peewee All Star Team, News (Southern Counties Baseball Association)

PrintNews Article
2019 SCBA Peewee All Star Team
Submitted By SCBA on Tuesday, July 23, 2019
Below is a list of the players who will make up the 2019 version of the SCBA Peewee All Star team. 

The tournament is being held in Markham the weekend of September 13-15, 2019.

Andrew Auld - Simcoe Giants
Owen Dickinson - Ingersoll Ironbirds
Michael Ham - Tillsonburg Otters
Brandon Johnson - Ingersoll Ironbirds
Ethan Kett - Port Dover Sailors
Tanner Krug - Aylmer Pirates
Cole Leuszler - Ingersoll Ironbirds
Easton Powell - Simcoe Giants
Ty Shapton - Ingersoll Ironbirds
Jeryn Shortt - Simcoe Giants
Adam Swick - Simcoe Giants
Cole Toth - Tillsonburg Otters
Carson Zilkey - Simcoe Giants
This article has been viewed 776 times.
News ArchiveOther Recent Articles
  • 27
    Dates for 2020 Year End Championships are as follows: Rookie - TBD Mosquito - August 21-23, 2020 - Tillsonburg Peewee - August 28-30, 2020 - Caledonia Bantam - August 21-23, 2020 - Delhi
  • 14
    The SCBA AGM is being held on Sunday November 24th at 1 PM in Simcoe at the Simcoe Legion.
  • 11
    SCBA has declared their Tier 1 teams for the 2020 season. Tryouts will be held between the weeks of September 15th to September 28th and will be listed below. 
  • 09
    Below is a list of players who will make up the 2019 version of the SCBA Mosquito All Star team.
  • 29
    SCBA will be holding tryouts for their 2019 Peewee All Star Team on the following dates:
  • 16
    The next SCBA meeting will be held at the Delhi German hall on May 14, 2019 @ 7 PM.
  • 03
    The SCBA AGM has now passed.  Information on the 2019 season will be coming soon.
  • 12
    SCBA will be holding their AGM on Sunday December 2nd, 2018 at 1 PM.  Location will be the Simcoe Legion - Downstairs.
Printed from scbabaseball.ca on Thursday, June 4, 2020 at 7:37 PM