Rookie Rep, SCBA (Southern Counties Baseball Association)

PrintRookie Rep Regular Season Standings
Jump To:
TeamGPWLTPtsW %RFRADiffRF %Last 10Streak
151500301.00028797+1900.74710-0-0WON 15
141220240.85723876+1620.7588-2-0WON 3
171160220.647282255+270.5257-3-0WON 2
16781150.469219221-20.4983-6-1WON 1
15780140.467236258-220.4785-5-0WON 1
165101110.344221242-210.4772-7-1LOST 1
15114020.06789287-1980.2371-9-0LOST 7
10010000.00091227-1360.2860-10-0LOST 10
Recent Games
Tue, Jul 26
Wed, Jul 27
Thu, Jul 28
Fri, Jul 29
Mon, Aug 01
Tue, Aug 02
Wed, Aug 03
Thu, Aug 04
Fri, Aug 05
Upcoming Games
Mon, Aug 08
Tue, Aug 09
Thu, Aug 11
Fri, Aug 12
Mon, Aug 15
Tue, Aug 16
Game Data Last Updated: Aug 07, 1:03 PM, Next Update: Aug 07, 1:08 PM