Bantam Rep, SCBA (Southern Counties Baseball Association)

PrintBantam Rep Regular Season Standings
Jump To:
TeamGPWLTPtsW %RFRADiffRF %Last 10Streak
8800161.00012026+940.8228-0-0WON 8
8620120.7509165+260.5836-2-0WON 4
945080.4449795+20.5054-5-0LOST 3
633060.5005371-180.4273-3-0LOST 1
927040.22268117-490.3682-7-0LOST 2
725040.2864080-400.3332-5-0WON 1
514020.2003348-150.4071-4-0LOST 1
Recent Games
Wed, Jun 15
Thu, Jun 16
Sat, Jun 18
Mon, Jun 20
Tue, Jun 21
Wed, Jun 22
Thu, Jun 23
Sat, Jun 25
Upcoming Games
Mon, Jun 27
Tue, Jun 28
Wed, Jun 29
Thu, Jun 30
Sat, Jul 02
Mon, Jul 04
Tue, Jul 05
Game Data Last Updated: Jun 26, 11:06 PM, Next Update: Jun 26, 11:11 PM